Healing through Recovery

20130808-154228.jpg

What does getting there really mean? And where is there? For each person “there” is the place that they feel comfortable and at peace with themselves. I have yet to reach “there” and stay, but I’ve visited a few times in the last year and I quite like it and I’m planning to stay if I can.

About wendyenberg

Living the best life I can with BPD, Major Depressive Disorder, Anxiety and PTSD. Mental illness won't stop me from achieving my dreams - it will inspire me to keep fighting harder.
This entry was posted in mental illness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Healing through Recovery

Leave a Reply

