What Lies Ahead

47 minutes until my appointment with the OBGYN. I called yesterday as I was experiencing quite severe pain and I wondered if I should go to ER. I had had an ultrasound done about a month ago and I didn’t know the results – just that they wanted me to go for an MRI.

They informed me that they had found a mass in my uterus and it was probably a fibroid or a polyp. Well I madly googled this information like any anxious person would do and while I am trying to remain positive I am nervous and scared.

Thank you my readers for allowing me the venue to share my thoughts. Sometimes it just helps to get them out of the mind and into the world.

Wish me luck!!

About wendyenberg

Living the best life I can with BPD, Major Depressive Disorder, Anxiety and PTSD. Mental illness won't stop me from achieving my dreams - it will inspire me to keep fighting harder.
This entry was posted in mental illness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

